Markets and Fairs


 

Hello, you lovely humans,

You know how much we love to be out there at markets, chatting with you and sharing all the love and love that we have.

  • Saturday, 5th October 5pm - 8:30pm - Vegan Vault, Clyde Quay School, Wellington
  • Saturday, 19th October 10am - 3pm - Spring to Tawa, Main Road, Tawa
  • Saturday, 26th October 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Friday, 1st November 7:30pm - 9:30pm Mum's Market, RISK Church, Lower Hutt
  • Saturday, 2nd November 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Saturday, 2nd November 5pm - 8:30pm - Vegan Vault, Clyde Quay School, Wellington
  • Sunday 3rd November 10am - 3pm - Country Lane Fair, Silverstream, Upper Hutt
  • Saturday, 9th November 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Saturday, 16th November 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Saturday, 23rd November 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Saturday, 30th November 10:30am - 2:30pm - Red Nose Reindeer Eco-Christmas Market, Sustainability Trust, Wellington
  • Sunday, 1st December 10am - 3pm - Thorndon Fair, Thorndon, Wellington
  • Saturday, 7th December 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Saturday, 7th December 5pm - 8:30pm - Vegan Vault, Clyde Quay School, Wellington
  • Sunday, 8th December 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Saturday, 14th December 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington
  • Sunday, 15th December 10am - 4pm - Underground Market, 31 Jervois Quay, Wellington

Stay tuned, for more updates, check our Social Media #undergroundsoapery

Instagram @undergroundsoapery

Facebook @undergroundsoapery

Chat soon, 

Marcela